Lady Folbroke’s Delicious Deception

Emily Longesley married the love of her life and hoped that he would learn to love her. Instead, he upped and left their country estate for London. Suffering the snub with dignity, three years on Emily has had enough!

Confronting her errant husband, Emily sees that Adrian, Earl of Folbroke, has been robbed

of his sight and doesn’t know her at all! Emily longs for her husband’s touch. If she plays his

mistress by delicious deception, can he finally learn to love his wife?


Buy it now at:

Amazon, iBooks

Also Available on Audiobook:

Audible, iTunes




Ladies in Disgrace Trilogy: